The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Throwing Shrimps

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

I had my hair done today and Lorena (hairdresser) was complaining that she can’t find a swimsuit for her holiday.

“They’re all cut too high. I just want a one that covers my fanny, my ass and holds my boobs in place. That’s not too much to ask is it?”

It’s not really!

Kitty Cat, Marsh and Wolverine came round for our first BBQ on the new patio (with the new BBQ which was built just in time!). Wolverine and Murphy exhausted each other until Wolverine declared that he was going for a poo!*

It was a lovely afternoon. Hanging with our friends in the sunshine, having a few drinks and chatting nonsense.

C

*Murphy had already gone on the garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.