My day

By 59

Hello

we had a lovely quiet day here in Ceduna. I slept in. Bob got up very early and went for a ride into town. Once I got started I decided to wash the sheets as there is a laundry here and decent clothes line. It was hot and windy. Not hot as in uncomfortable but hot as in a gorgeous winter day. Almost 27° was predicted. Then I washed most of the caravan and car. They were both very grubby. 

Not sure if we will head off tomorrow or wait. If I go missing it is because we are not near any wifi. 

I walked over the sand dunes to the beach and tried to creat a fancy pattern with shells in the water. That didn’t work so I blipped this little chap on the sand. He/she was just as interested in me as I was in it. About 10cm long. Happy 8th birthday Tiny Tuesday. Thanks for hosting Jenny and thanks for thinking of it Walking Wombat. 

Extra, clear water, messy beach with seaweed. Lots of plants are succulents. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.