Back to the Golden Budapest

I've had another busy day, not so busy I couldn't have a chat with the lovely KarenC on Facebook and then tonight a great meal out with some of my colleagues. There's nothing like great company at the end of the day to help you unwind, obviously the Pino Grigio helped :-)

The Lamborghini problem will be solved tomorrow, I'm waiting on a few tests then I can present the results, I'll make sure that they send me plenty of badges, I've no clue what they're like, but they're free, if you've asked for one and I haven't got enough I'll send you some Rolls Royce crap, they do loads of promotional stuff :-)

As you can see by the blip I'm back on the banks of the Danube, I've gone for a slightly different angle on the parliament to see if I can get it to look less postcard. This camera certainly captures lots of detail, so if you can view large

The weather has been great today 25 degrees and really sunny, but I'm sat here watching the lightening streak across the sky and listening to the thunder, I've done the counting thing and got to 15 then 12 so it's getting closer :-)

Thanks for all the favourites, stars and great comments on my Megyeri bridge blip as usual its always really appreciated, what a great community we belong too :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.