Bom

By Bom

Angry Bird

I don't know why, but I always think Jays look rather angry. They are shy birds, so clearly don't like the publicity! This morning I decided to drive over to Pensthorpe at Fakenham, but there was a light drizzle all the way over, so I decided to go to Sculthorpe instead as I could take photos from the hides. As it was cold (11C) and misty rain, there was very little around to see. There was still light rain on the drive home, but in total it was not enough to have registered on the weather station. This afternoon I put up the cling 'wisteria' at the top of the garage window to deter the birds from flying into it (another imprint today), and put some things on the window sill too. Other than that more enjoyable tennis to watch at the French Open. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.