LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Mr. Bumble

This morning I back blipped my photo from Yesterdays trip home from Newcastle this was once I had chosen my shot been spoilt for choice .

A few jobs to do at home this morning also paid my credit card bills before all the spend from the weekend lands . So this afternoon I went for a walk along the river bank on what has turned out to be a cold grey day yet again.. A few bumble bees around including this Common Carder Bumblebee.
This evening a trip to visit Mum to see how she was doing and to catch up with what had been happening down her road.  The police had cordoned off a cul-de-sac up the road as someone had been attacked late last night and had sadly died so they are investigating his murder a local person has been arrested .

Back home and now catching up on TV stuff that had recorded over the weekend while we was away .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.