HelHSS

By HelHSS

Evening Ride

Warm in temperature, around +17, and sunny, but a chilling wind.

We went to the allotment exceptionally already at noon not in the evening, because I had a physiotherapy then. Not long in the allotment, just did the most important job in a hurry.  After my physiotherapist's treatment we went to the long, two hours ride to the Vanhankaupunginlahti reserve, that I've blipped before many times. Near the area we also found the cows in the pasture. I was searching them a couple of weeks ago without finding, see May 19th . Have you ever seen a cow's tongue (Extra)? I was just taking a shot, when the cow suddenly turned its head to lick its back. Maybe some insect bit it.

In main there are buttercups in the forest pit I also have blipped before, Mar 18th. It has dried almost completely now, because it has rained only a little lately. So, there grows a huge amount of buttercups among other plants now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.