snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Another Busy day...

8:00am Dentist for a check-up and a clean...
8:45am went to a blood collection place, she couldn't find a suitable vein so sent me away...
9:00am Coffee with Bestie...
11:00am Meet up with David...
Noon spray weeds...
1:00pm last of Pumpkin soup for lunch...
1:45pm a different blood collection place and thankfully he was able to draw enough blood the first time... But oh boy did it hurt and I've got a huge bruise...
2:45pm collect son from train station as it's his early finish day at High School...
4:00pm shower...
4:30pm video call from Grandson P 8yr and his Athletics Carnival at Primary School...
5:00pm while preparing dinner Bestie drops by with hand sanitisers and wipes...
6:00pm dinner...
8:00pm bed because I at least need to rest then sleep knowing it's a 4:00am alarm on Thursday morning...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.