Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Busy bees...

Which is what I've been today, in contrast to the lethargy of the last three days. I covid tested after breakfast, not expecting much change from yesterday's angry red line, so I was really shocked to hardly be able to see the test line at all, I had to stare really hard. Amazing!

So I got in the car and went to a garden centre and then the supermarket. I found runner and French beans in the garden centre, since none of mine have come up, and also bought an osteospermum, which I regretted as soon as I reached the supermarket  (Morrisons) as they were selling identical plants for £7 less! When will I learn not to buy plants from a garden centre unless it's something very specific. Anyway, all the plants are now in the ground and have been generously watered. That's all I'm doing today, I won't push my luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.