Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Honeysuckle & Wide on Wednesday Results

After yesterday's sunshine it's been a bit more overcast today but very warm. The breeze has been a bit lighter too. I haven't been very far but that's OK after yesterday's expedition. This white honeysuckle is coming over the fence from our neighbours, always nice whoever it belongs to.

Wide on Wednesday Results.
I enjoyed going through your entries and I'm sorry that the results have been delayed but I'm pleased I didn't try to do it in a rush. If I had i might have missed the superb image at the top of my list. These are the blips that get my hearts:

DawnP Magna Carta
madowoi Watering Cans
RonaldBerry Heron
Carolina Smith Rock
Beedey Ullswater Steamer


Honourable Mentions go to:


loisbiz Peaceful stream
Freuchie Reflections
steveng Burnham lower light
fitzbilly Boathouse
Jeanneb53 Time for a drink

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.