Fuchsia Garden

Wooohoooo I have my new laptop back! It is less than a year old, but has been to Computer Hospital for 1½ mth, but now it is back home and it seems to be working! Apperantly they replaced the 'main board'. It is great to have it back!

I have been to work and then to Slagelse to collect my laptop.

On the way home, I took the boys for a walk. The Fuchsia Garden is really pretty this time of year, so I thought that should be my blip for today.
More pictures on Flickr.

The weather is beautiful today, so the guinea pigs are outside in their outdoor pen.

I am on my way out to train Hero in a minute. We are competing on Saturday, so Biscuit is not training these days. Hero needs to train every day up to a show, otherwise he is OTT from excitment when he comes into the competition ring. Biscuit needs a couple of days off before competing, so he is 'hungry' for the attention and fun. Different dogs with different needs.

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.