Blip Snap

I saw Cowgirl's blip earlier today and decided to try to make it a blip snap today, so here is a guinea pig enjoying the outdoors. It is little baby Cookie. He is 2½ weeks old now. More babies here!

I have postponed food shopping every day all week, so this morning I had a banana for breakfast and that was the last bit of food in the house, so I had to stop at the shops on the way home for work.

I came home, put the guinea pigs out in their pen and took the dogs for a walk. It has been so hot today, that going for a dog walk almost made me feel unwell. It has cooled a bit now though and I've packed my stuff for the HTM Show tomorrow, groomed Biscuit and done a bit of house work.

Happy weekend, Blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.