simisue

By simisue

PORT-A-POTTY HAS ARRIVED

I always say: “You can’t take yourself too seriously, when you have a Port-A-Potty
next to your house.”

In this case, my next door neighbor is
having their back garden completely
renovated & it is taking months. Hence,
the “convenience,” for the parade of
workers, who start at 7:00AM.

Angus & I are early risers, so the constant noise doesn’t usually bother us. When they are all finished, I can climb up my side
wall & jump into their pool on the other side.

PS: Late last night, my motion sensor
light/camera went off on my patio. I looked at the video & have decided it was a SKUNK, that was walking across my patio.
They have been seen, on my street, by neighbors. We do live very close to the
wild areas, so we do see wild animals periodically. I do need to be careful Angus does not get sprayed. That is a horrible mess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.