JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Daisy.

Off to the dentist this morning for a check up..My teeth were examined, nothing needed doing. paid fifty four pounds and drove off home with the windows down as the heat was already building. Did very little all day. Sat in my arbour and read then just sat listening to the birds. It's a nice sheltered shady spot so not too hot but no use if you want a suntan. Later in the afternoon I did a bit of weeding and chatted to Emma and Courtney. One of their cats was out for the first time and was exploring my garden and the arbour. Emma is going to get a cat flap so I expect it will be a regular visitor.  The other one is more timid so I may not see it for a while. There are still hardly any insects around but plenty of daisies..  I must pull them out before they seed or I'll be inundated next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.