Views of my world

By rosamund

Face

This is the face I've been missing! Noah got back at tea time so we went out for dinner since it was just the two of us. He told me all his news and adventures and I just looked at his lovely wee face. Dinner was nice but Noah was dying for a cup of tea so i made him one when we hot in while he changed in to his jammies and chilled out for the evening.

Carlos will be next home, he's en route from the airport as we speak and Freya starts her journey home tomorrow so we will all be together again soon.

I spent my evening weaving and finished the piece I warped up on Monday. I bought the bible for weavers today so it should arrive soon and I might do something more exciting with my next project. I will blip this week's one soon when there aren't any children, sunsets or sunrises to blip instead. It's an early one tomorrow, alarm set for 4.15 with sunrise at 4.42, haven't checked the forecast but the sky looks promising.

It was a busy day at work after my week out, barely had time to catch my breath never mind get any real work done. Think I'll make an early start tomorrow, it's report time so I need to comment and sign them all for going home tomorrow. Thank crunchie it's Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.