Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Hurrah!

I'm back! In my rightful place.

To say I'm happy is an understatement.

It's like 427 tennis balls have descended from the sky!

Like I've fallen into a vat of frisbees with a special mechanism to throw them. All day.

Like Pud woke up and is a dog.

Oh yes, and aprecious is back. Forget to mention that! And more importantly she brought back a lovely boy and he is amazeballs!

The aforementioned boy, one of my 10 nephews (I also have 2 neices) proved much more alluring than a middle-aged woman and Maud has been wrapped round him since! Haha.

I took a few dozen photos this morning (or this 'Mormon' as auto-correct would have it!) but this, admittedly slightly out of focus (fercuz in Hull), was my favourite. Cute, much?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.