Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Who ate all the grapes?

Had a nice quiet relaxing day at home.  The day started off very sunny and warm.  Then it clouded over, cooled down and we had a short burst of heavy rain.  Later this evening the rain started again and its been raining ever since.  The garden really needs a long drink so the rain is most welcome.

I watched a lot of TV today including the last 2 episodes of Annika which were shown yesterday.  Ive really enjoyed this series.  The last episode had a few moments which made me jump with surprise/shock.  I was pleased to hear that another series will be made.

I ate some grapes today and when I was looking around for a blip shot I decided to take a photo of the grape stems and do a bit of faffing.  ( An Emergency Blip in the absence of anything more interesting )

Steps today - 2,317  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.