Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

LEADING LINES

The rain was short lived and today it was back to bright sunshine and warm temps. 

Had a wander down to the village this afternoon for some shopping.  I went via the Health Centre.  Im having my "Annual Review "  with a nurse on Friday and I needed a urine sample bottle.  On the off chance I asked if they had any non urgent GP appointments.  The receptionist checked and she actually found one for Wednesday morning.  I was surprised.  The receptionist said she was " shocked ".  Im glad I asked as Ive been putting off trying to get an appointment as I know its not easy. 

Took my blip shot while I was out.  Its the path that leads to the Glebe Club - a social club which is also the " home " of the local football and cricket clubs.  The Mono Monday theme is " Leading Lines".  Thanks to Carolina for hosting.

Steps today - 6,525

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.