Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Mini Mini Golf

Since I was out and about in town while the Edinburgh Marathon was going on, I was going to blip a runners related photo.

My friend N., and I met up while her husband A., ran the marathon for an overdue catch up and lunch. While sitting and enjoying the sunshine in St Andrew's Square we spotted this man next to us playing golf with his little golfer on the end of a stick.

Its amazing the things that you see while living in a city!

We headed off to Grand Cru on Hanover Street where we had brunch - I had waffles, bacon and maple syrup is sooooooooooo yummy! Also had a non-alcoholic smoothie which was also delish!

It was great catching up with N., and here's hoping its not so long until the next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.