Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Annoying So & So

It has been annoying us all day.
But not any more .......... I put up the picture and the title and hear SWMBO in the kitchen -- and an aerosol being let off.
Apparently it is not feeling very well now and is swimming on its back in the sink.

We had to sit at Bags' house to make sure the monsters got off to school okay before heading off on the meal delivery run.

I have spent some time at the lathe today - mainly because there have been a few false starts from the forecast rain.
The pigeon didn't seem too happy about the big drops bouncing of him. I have put up 3 more shots of him trying to scratch his face off and doing flapping chicken impressions.

There was a quick trip to get some more wood hardener and the rest of my prescription (which has taken 2 weeks since they managed to give the tablets to somebody else last week  instead of putting them aside for me).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.