Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

A damp walk

I carried on with my unpicking after breakfast. It’s going to take a while as I was very diligent at seeing and tying off the ends so it’s all a bit tied together! As I’ve taken off a square I can see where I was a little inexperienced and so I’m having to rework each square. I’ve decided to block them as well so it all hangs better when I finally finish fixing it!

In between unpicking I took Phin to the lagoons at Musselburgh as I figured grass would be sifter in his paws. We managed 5km round and about and only got wet twice in the light showers. I’d neglected to take a jacket but at least it was warm rain.

Homemade turkey keema curry for dinner was rather tasty and quite lowcal too.

Thanks to jensphotos for hosting TinyTuesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.