Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Deconstruction

Slept quite well last night as it was a lot cooler with the rain coming down till early morning. It’s been a day of getting washing done and out in the line, catching up on my temperature blanket and sleeping (if your name is Phin).

I did manage a quick trip to the supermarket but timed it badly as the local schools were just letting pupils out so it was a slower journey home.

Mr PHL sorted out the awning and other bits and pieces to take away at the weekend and Phin apparently lay quietly in the caravan whilst I was at the shops.

I decided that the crochet cardigan I made last year needs some adjustment as it’s a little tight under the arms and might sit better if I put in a couple of side panels so it’s taking a while to unpick it all. Just as well it’s too warm to wear at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.