Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Morning Walk in my Neighbourhood

So many pretty flowers on my walk this morning. the only way to show my favourites was making a collage.

The yellow flower in the thumbnail is a Millepertuis. The roses are recognizeable and I'm not sure of the name of the tiny pink flowers at the bottom left.  I thought the garage door decorated with ivy looked very pretty too.

Another scorching day.  Walks are only comfortable in the early mornings and evenings now (after 9 pm).

Honey was very bouncy today, especially at my bedtime and early this morning when I wanted to read in bed! I finished up playing with her and laughing my head off as she bounced and pounced and jumped in the air!

"A well developed sense of humour is the pole that adds balance to your steps as you walk the tightrope of life." 
- William Arthur Ward

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.