MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Town Centre

Photo taken walking from the bus station in St Helens to Tesco extra. I left Terry relaxing at home waiting for his endoscopy and fasting. Got the bus to town then walked through to Tesco but it was a bit harder than I expected as my chest isn't so good - might be the pollen count.
Did the shopping and Tesco still haven't got the freezers and cool cabinets back to normal stock. Managed to get most of what we need but next week we might have to go to a different Tesco as we'll need meat and there was a lack of it.
Phoned Terry as I approached the checkout and just as I was leaving the store he drove past me to park up and it was perfect timing.
I ran him to the hospital for his camera test and all looked OK on it when I picked him up later. It's looking more and more as if it's his gall bladder. Think we need to get him some complan or something similar as he's not eating anywhere near enough.
Not done a lot else today. Had a nap in the afternoon as last night's sleep wasn't good.
This needs sorting out before he goes for his hip replacement - we don't want that being delayed as the waiting list is long enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.