Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

I realized that I didn’t have a blip until after dark. I was stumped. I always wanted to blip this 1m tall, very heavy pot that’s right outside my front door. So here you are. Taken with a porch light on. Since it has a flower, why not tag it for FF!
I bought it in Tubac several years ago. Blipper Carolina and her family met me there. We had a good time, and if I recall correctly, her daughter bought something like this at the time, too.

I’m finding it challenging to get the kind of blips I’d like since I’n stuck in the boot. I’d love to be doing more clomping around in the desert or the parks. I’m thinking I might drive up to the canyon this weekend. I can sit on the overlook, have an iced coffee, practice with my camera on birds (which I haven’t really done much of) and be 10° cooler than home.

I’m glad this week is over. I felt stressed every day. Chilling for a couple of days sounds good to me.

Have a nice weekend, everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.