Essy

By Essy

Dad in London

Today after a fairly warm church service since England doesn't really need air conditioning we went to Kensington Palace. It was great they had an exhibition on fashion through time with pieces from really old monarchs and from more recent met galas so it was really cool. Since whatever Mum had planned for us to do next was cancelled sadly, we tried to do several other things which just sort of all failed. 
Eventually Henry and Dad just left to make their way home and the rest of us went out. We got some really nice juices (poor Hugh I think misunderstood what we meant by nice drinks, as in we didn't buy anything in a can) then went shopping and it was great fun. 
I had obviously been really enjoying myself today because I realised I had no photos whatsoever so Dad said we could go for a walk around the block to take photos. Thanks Dad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.