Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Abandoned Ernie

This is Ernie. He belongs to my friend Karen. Karen has recently moved to a basement flat near to mine. Ernie was not terribly impressed when Karen left him at home to walk to the gym with me this morning.

Mr hazelh and I did well today to dry three loads of washing outside between rain showers. If ever there were an Olympic sport of running outside to bring in the washing because it's raining, Mr hazelh would be world champion.

This afternoon I caught up on some work and wrote a blog post. I also did some research for a shopping expedition tomorrow.

Whatever does one watch on television on a Monday night when there are no quizzes?

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; swimming (60 lengths); walking  (13,056 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.