ArcLight+

By ArcLight

St Duthus' chapel

It being a sunny Monday morning, and we were not planning to leave until much later, I went out for a walk (and to pick up some stuff from the supermarket) whilst Mr A mowed the lawn. I popped into the graveyard with St Duthus' chapel in it and got a blip.

Later on, it couldn't really decide whether it wanted to be sunny, cloudy, or occasionally raining. I didn't manage to get my washing dry, but that didn't matter as it will be dry by the time we are back, as I put it on the rack indoors.

I worked away at my book review, which was a relatively fruitful way of spending the day. We had something to eat, washed up and packed up, and then enjoyed a very easy journey back to Edinburgh. The trickiest bit was turning round in the car park in order to get into our parking space. I had to do an approximately 25 point turn....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.