pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Evidence....

...of rain!!! This was as we came out of yoga this evening. We heard the heavens open while we were relaxing in the hall. Much needed for the garden, although during the week we were away, everything has grown a huge amount in mine. When I get time (maybe sunday) I really must do some weeding.

Work time flew, and at lunchtime Jon and I dashed to Lidl as we had little food in the house. Then a few more semi- productive hours at work before we stopped for yoga.

Both feeling very tired still, we struggled to stay awake! I'm pretty sure I was snoring at the start when we just relax at the start, and I was definitely snoring, and I think even dreaming at the end!! Not caught up yet from the holiday, and tomorrow its Henry's 21st birthday, and I'm working in Norwich to an early morning. But I can't go to bed until long lost family has finished. Another tear jerker....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.