più blu del blu

STRAVA Day 753- Walk Distance Stats

***
My first cousin Faith rented the VIP lounge of Hidden Patio by The Kitchen Authority for parts of the day for Reine's 15th . Although they are both not in this image, had to mention that since we (B, T and I) would not have been here if not for their invite. 

In this image is T with his first cousins, Khaleel Andrew (Kloud) and Khayrr Andre (Kray). Heard Kloud was teaching T to float here and some other basic swimming musts-knows. Kloud and Kray are Reine's brothers. They learned from one of the best swimmers in the family: Faith's deceased dad (my Ma's brother). 

***
We took photos and videos of some parts of the day but also was part of the celebration. Was able to listen to stories from my cousins and was able to be inspired by how active my elder aunts are still at 60+. 

***
Have a good one! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.