Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3106. Flower Friday

Out for an early walk this morning before the rain starts again.  I spotted this yesterday on my walk and thought it would make a lovely Flower Friday blip, thank you to BikerBear for hosting as ever!

Some of our outstanding deliveries arrived yesterday and my replacement red iPhone cover is due today after a bit of a mix-up.  Apple did come through though and I'm pleased about that.

Just four more deliveries sitting in the ether at the moment, I cannot remember a time when Royal Mail were so awful.  It does seem to be our local delivery office that's at fault and we have been told that there are numerous staffing problems there but something as simple as scanning parcels into their system and then letting customers know that they night be delayed would go a long way to helping sort out the mess they're in!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.