I Witness

By KangaZu

Silly Saturday ...

... swimming selfie.  Roar!

I know it looks like I'm roaring at the camera here but I was simply trying to wave!  Silly me!  Thanks to davidc for hosting Silly Saturday this month in memory of our lovely Admirer.  

And talk about silly ... I had to upload pictures from four different cameras to arrive at this one picture!  This was taken with our underwater Panasonic ... but I also used R's GoPro for some shots.  As it was the first time using the GoPro I wasn't too pleased with those shots.  I also took pictures with my Nikon while we were out walking at Jacobsburg State Park ... and I took a couple with my cellphone of the first monarch butterfly egg that I found today on the milkweed!  That's a lot of cameras!

Just a reminder ... I will be hosting Tiny Tuesday in July.  I've posted the themes (or non-themes) to the Challenges page if you'd like to have a look.  This coming Tuesday's tag is TT423 with no optional theme unless you want to post something to do with America's Independence Day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.