See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Hair Raising

......... this Tortoiseshell Butterfly was obviously having a bad hair day - either that or this is the latest fashion craze for insects ....... who knew they were so hairy, lol ;-))

A bits and pieces sort of day - lots of little jobs done. We have had a broken office chair stuck in the garage for years ( I haven’t been able to persuade hubby to get rid of it as it’s otherwise in good condition ) but today I managed to talk/bully him into seeing if he could fix it - I was surprised when he came in and said it was fixed half an hour later.
The one I’m using at the moment is not all that comfortable, so I’m going to use the fixed one and take the other one to the charity shop - one less thing in the garage, result!!
He also cleaned the kitchen windows and helped me sort and clean the shelves in the utility room amongst other things, so it feels like a very productive day ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.