ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Sweet William

Yesterday, we brought some of the outside in, with a small posey of Sweet Williams. These are partly those we brought up from the balcony and partly those we bought as ready made plants in Tain.

Good to see.

I had a good working day. It was meeting free so I got on with some reading and thinking about how to reframe a paper I really want to get sent off to review this summer. I've set my ambitions high. Perhaps too high.

In and amongst, I ploughed on with the weeding project on the crazy paving. We're now about 3/4 of the way through. I was also able to fill up the brown bin and put some of the brown waste of ours stashed in the garage into our neighbour's brown bin. It was good to have a quiet and effective working day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.