Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Tower

This is a landmark in Amado, which is about 20 minutes south of me. I couldn’t get a straight on photo of the writing but I think the entire name is visible. SQUINT!

There’s the old saying: if it looks like a duck and quacks like a duck, it must be a duck. If it looks like a water tower…
It’s actually one of the best camouflaged cell towers I’ve ever seen.

Hard to believe that it’s already July. I had reservations for 5 nights in Madera Canyon beginning on the 16th, but my foot is telling me that I ain’t going anywhere. Who knew feet could talk??

In other news…talked to Reno brother today for his take on YouTube TV. He was very helpful. He also told me that when I come to visit he’ll take me out to buy my own groceries. Really, dude? At least he gave me 2 months notice. :-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.