Lyceum

I was out of college first thing today. I headed to the Lyceum instead where the Dance team were putting on their end of year dance show. I'd arranged to go up and take shots at the full dress rehearsal for them. The show was great and I got some fantastic photos of the dancers, but this HDR shot of the Lyceum really caught my eye so I decided to blip it instead.

Unfortunately I wasn't able to hang about for the 1.30 matinee to see the show properly rather than behind the camera as I had to be back down at the college for a meeting. It seemed to go well though.

When I got home I had time for a quick birthday nap before heading into town for two 40th parties. First was Heather's down at her house which was great fun then up to the wee red bar for Bill's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.