Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

No Lorries Today

I was on my own doing the deliveries today .... the SIL forgot that the kids are on holiday when he arranged to work at the office today to SWMBO had to babysit the monsters.

I would appear to have won the competition as to who got the most e-mails from head office at The Larder yesterday. The full time staff were complaining they got 52. I had them beaten hands down .......... 73. None of which actually applied to me as I am a volunteer - not 'staff'.
My 'boss' has been told that I will not be downloading the attached PDFs or sending the requested 'Read' e-mail. She says that is fine ...... neither will she.

Cosmo was having an 'Attack' day . attacking everything -- his toys , me (this was him mid jump) and the Cygnet to mention 3.

It has been an off/on rain day - with thunder thrown in. 
I managed to avoid most of it but the monsters who went out to friends both came back in soaked to the skin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.