ayearinthelife

By ayearinthelife

More Than Words

I do Wordle every day (when I remember!) and usually get it in three or four attempts. Only once have I failed totally but - until today - I’d never got it on the first attempt. Hardly surprising really, as I’ve used the same first word from the get go and it’s only ever going to coincide with what Wordle comes up with once! If I want to repeat the feat, I’ll have to come up with a new first word and hope it’s not already been used.
So, more luck than skill then. Still, I’ll keep playing and give myself a pat on the back if I get it in two or three goes. And for those who haven’t done today’s yet, I’ve obscured the letters - apart from one, which I don’t think is giving too much away!
Anyway, that was the highlight of the day, made even better because Mrs C got it in two attempts and was extremely naffed off when I got it in one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.