Fotomatikus

By hazelh

RAF Red Arrow flypast

Mr hazelh and I popped up our steps on to the street to photograph the RAF Red Arrow Flypast associated with today's presentation of the Scottish crown jewels to King Charles III in Edinburgh. This gave me a break from admin duties associated with Mummy hazelh this afternoon.

This morning I exercised as usual for a Wednesday: 1 hour on the exercise bike at home, then aquafit and strength training classes at the gym (plus the walk there and back again). Tonight I managed an hour of gardening between making and serving supper (beetroot orzo - yum!)

Last night I dreamt that Elizabeth Archer asked me to babysit the sons of one of my primary school friends...

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; aquafit class; strength training class; walking (11,702 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.