One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

That fuzzy feeling...

... that you get when you come back from a trip.
The blurred lines between the foreign and the habitual, not always in the order that you would expect.

The return to work was not exactly a soft landing. Panic mode from the word go and loads of crises management.

For those interested, I have backblipped a long week-end back home, in that foreign land of France.
Those weird Parisians
Skeleton-city
Private. Family event
The check-in ritual

I am totally swamped with work at the moment, so here is the deal: if you feel that you have posted an exceptional blip in the last four days that I should know about, drop me a line with the link and something along the lines of "hey Froggy, while you were gallivanting in the land of smelly cheeses and mustachioed men overconfident of the quality of their red wines, I was celebrating my XXXth blip and I can't recall reading a message of encouragement from your good self!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.