Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

CATS IN THE SUNSHINE

Spent the day at home. Got a few chores out of the way and finally got round  to trying to sett up my new phone.  Didn't enjoy it one bit.  Most of the apps seem to have transferred from old phone to new but then if I wanted to log in I had to provide a password.  Well of course I didn't know any passwords so I had to use the " forgotten password " button and reset them.  And every time I did this I had to sign in with my Samsung password and pin code as well.  Maybe there was a better/quicker way but I didn't know it.  So I ploughed on slowly but surely.  ( Googles advice was sought many times )

My phone still isn't set up how I want it but hopefully I will gradually get that sorted in the coming days... and learn about the various features.  Its so different from my old Huawei but I will get there in the end. Fingers crossed. 

The weather today was lovely - warm and sunny.  We did have around half an hour of heavy rain at 7.30pm.  Tino enjoyed being in the sunshine outside on his dog bed.  Lily was inside on top of one of the cat trees near the open patio door where she could enjoy the sunshine.  As soon as she heard me approach with the camera she was on the alert - ears pricked and with an annoyed look on her face.  I managed to get one shot before she cleared off upstairs. 

Steps today - 3,067

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.