Diarised

By Diarised

Plump bee

Ian and I went for a nice long walk first thing, then dropped Leo off at a footie tournament in Tiverton. Then Ian and I got a few games of Costa in with the bellringers before we headed home again to pick mum and dad up and head out for a carvery lunch.

After lunch Ian got packing ready to head to Portsmouth.  He starts a new job with Portsmouth Uni on Monday so wanted to head up the night before so there is no mad rush in the morning.

After I waved Ian off, I headed back to Tivvy ro get Leo.  His team had made it to the semis so he was happy with that - a good football weekend for him.

After that it was a quieter evening but as I was close to 20k steps, I got on the bike to rack up a few more to get me over the 20k.

Went to bed with the marvellous knowledge of no work for 2 weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.