flavia13

By flavia13

LADY'S MANTLE

A good and much needed Tai Chi session this morning.  Then I just HAD to finish the book I was reading as it had to that stage in the book when everything was going to be revealed!!!.  It's the Lady Hardcastle series of cosy murder mysteries, with much sense of humour and tongue in cheek about the escapades of Lady Hardcastle and her Lady's Maid coming fighting assistant Florence by T E Kinsey.  I love them, right up my street and very relaxing.

Now I'm just planning on a trip to Carlisle tomorrow.  I was thinking of going to Oxenholme and catching the train up, but then I'd have to drive there, wait for the train and also pre-plan a train back so I've decided to drive up.  I just don't trust Transpennine enough and Avanti are OK when they are working properly, but who knows.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow, but it may be somewhat late as I don't know when I will get back from Carlisle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.