Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3116. Another pre-sketched painting

This is another pre-sketched painting from the pad that I bought ages ago.  I’ve done this one for my step daughter who has a job interview tomorrow.

My youngest is back from his festival but I haven’t spoken to him yet as I’m sure he hasn’t had any sleep for three days!

I got my bloods done today as a follow up to my participation in the diabetes prevention programme but they didn’t take note of my height or weight despite me showing them the letter saying that they were supposed to record it.  I’m not sure this follow up will be of any use as they didn’t do any bloods prior to the programme but I did as I was asked.

I did my Apple Fitness+ exercises today as I’m taking my grandson to his football programme tomorrow after dropping my hubby off at the gym so wouldn’t have had time to do any, I did my first HIT workout today and quite enjoyed it plus I did a strength workout too.

It’s National Non-Binary Awareness week this week and as my eldest is non-binary I support them as much as I can by positively promoting their particular experiences and try and do as much as I can as an ally.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.