Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

CHERRY

It was my day to keep Luna company so I got the bus around 1.15pm. Stopped off at Lidl as usual and then had a nice wander by the river to get to Neils house.  Luna was definitely back to her normal exuberant self.  See Extra. ( took the photo with the camera on my new phone ) 

Neil was working upstairs but he was able to finish around 3.30pm.  Then he settled down to watch the Tour De France.  Luna snuggled up next to him on the sofa.  I left them to it around 4pm and got the bus to the Metrocentre.

Picked up a couple of parcels from the WH Smith lockers, went to Marks and Spencers for mackerel and to Wilkinsons for bird food and cat food.

I got some cherries in Lidl so I chose one for my Tiny Tuesday blip.  Thanks to KangaZu for hosting.

Weather today was nice again and not so humid as there was a cooling breeze.

Steps today - 9,154

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.