Choose Joy

By Energia

tiny Tuesday

Today was wildlife day. I took Sam out for his walk and we saw crows all over the neighborhood. I hopped down to my office (ground floor of my house) and saw a bunny right in front of the door. Bunny then posed. My neighbor saw baby birds. Then, coming back home after being in the city for meetings, I saw this in the metro station. 

Turkey is directing its foreign policy toward the West. Erdogan welcomed Zelensky in Istanbul, released prisoners they were holding for Russia, allowed Sweden into NATO, and made another push to join the EU. Erdogan realizes that Russia can't solve Turkey's economic problems. While he won't turn away from Russia, he supposedly views Putin as weakened by the mutiny. 

France will provide Ukraine with long range missiles. 

There was a successful heart transplant on a 6-year-old girl in Kyiv. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.