spannarama

By spannarama

Morning clouds

Sat out in my hanging chair for a bit again this morning :)  There were some very dramatic looking clouds, but it was also nice and sunny much of the time.  Hard to tear myself away and get up for work!

Had a good work day.  Not as tired today as I was expecting, which was a bonus.  Found out today that we didn't get the funding for our (work) building that we applied for, so we're moving to Plan B and will be selling it and buying another.  End of an era!  But doesn't affect me too much, living in Devon and only going back occasionally.

Tim got started on his woodworking today - making the legs for his work bench (which he'll then use to make wardrobes).  I helped a bit at lunchtime - holding the end of the wood he was sawing through.  I am so useful!  ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.