Flossmo

By Flossmo

Many colours

Today was spent at the studio. There is still no concrete news about the future but hope has almost completely faded of a last minute reprieve. The place was fairly busy with people making use of the facilities whilst they are still there. I spent a bit of time screenprinting greeting cards with a view to having some to send to friends or to maybe sell next time we have an exhibition. It went reasonably well.

Back home I watched the end of the first men's semi-final and all of the second. There was some amazing tennis from all four players. I'm looking forward to the two finals over the weekend.

The photogrpah is of a section of a large screenprint that has been hanging on the studio wall for some time. I don't know who the artist is but I do like the way they have created a three dimensional effect by the use of shadows.
   

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.