Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Homemade

(16/7/23)

I couldn't resist posting a picture of the Spanish omelette and salad that G produced for dinner tonight. It's also the only picture I took today.

So, after the intense week and yesterday's late night, it was good to have a lie-in and a super-relaxed day. So much so we both got on with our own projects. Mine was to start on a new video, which took a couple of hours to complete. My channel is approaching its third anniversary at the start of September, and I am on a countdown to my 200th video. I spent much of the morning lining up/preparing the next ten songs.

Whilst uploading the new video, I started to catch up on my Blipfoto journal. Two weeks' worth of back blips. It's not good, but I've made a start.


PS. The omelette was delicious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.