Tintin goes to work!

Good morning blippers - that was a quick weekend!

A while ago when we were in Brussels, Alan spotted this mask of Tintin and bought it. It's been hung in the office ever since, but the other night he put it on and was playing around with his camera and took an SP. He was showing his mum and dad last night and put the mask on, and we were all in stitches!

So this morning I asked him to pose for me when he was getting ready for work - I'm not sure what his colleagues would think to Tintin turning up for work, but I thought it might give you a laugh and brighten up your morning :-)

I'm working as well today, so I'll go and take Louis out and then get ready. Alan's mum and dad are having a relaxing day at home, but Norma is going to cook a joint of ham for dinner -it makes a nice change having it cooked and ready to eat when we get home.

Have a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.