Hello Deer

After a cloudy start to the day, and a good workout at the gym, I took Alan's mum and dad to Huizingen Park.

Fortunately the sun came out as we arrived, and we had a lovely afternoon looking at the animals in the little zoo, and then we got on the tourist train for a ride round the gardens. Normally I would have walked, but it was a great way for Norma and Barry to see it all, and they thoroughly enjoyed it.

I spotted a field of Deer while we were on the little train, so once we were back I left them having a drink while I went for a wander with my camera. This little deer was more than happy to pose for the camera and I love the lighting on her face.

Anyway, we're home now and the sun's still shining so time to go and sit on the terrace before dinner - have a nice evening!

It's been pointed out that She is a He, and having checked my other pics, he's definitely got boy 'bits'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.